Wines of Chile Awards 2012 – the trophy winners

Click here for a list of the trophy winners at the 2012 Annual Wines of Chile Awards. Interesting to see more than half of trophies going to wines from the cooler climates of Limarí, Elqui, San Antonio, Casablanca and Bío Bío.

Judges this year were Peter Richards MW (UK), Lisa Perrotti—Brown MW (Singapore), Mai Tjemsland MW (Norway), Debra Meiburg MW (Hong Kong), Marcelo Copello (Brazil), Bill St John (USA), Bengt-Göran Kronstam (Sweden), Patricio Tapia (Chile) and Anthony Gismondi (Canada)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *